JUNIOR MEAT GOAT SHOW CIRCUIT 2022-2023

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AMY EPLEY, PRESIDENT
REID STULTZ, VICE PRESIDENT
BRANDON EVANS, SECRETARY
BLAINE HAHN, TREASURER
RUSSELL HALFMANN, MEMBER
BRAD SPENRATH, MEMBER
REAGAN STEHLING, MEMBER
DERRICK DRURY, MEMBER
LANA WAGNER, MEMBER
PAMMY MILLICAN, MEMBER
TARYN TITSWORTH, MEMBER

JUNIOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NOLAN LAMINACK, PRESIDENT
TRES SPENCER, VICE PRESIDENT
LAUREN CALLAWAY, SECRETARY
RILEY TITSWORTH, PARLIAMENTARIAN
MASON HALFMANN, MEMBER
MCKENZIE EVANS, MEMBER
MILES HALFMANN, MEMBER
RITZY MILLICAN, MEMBER
RAYNA EPLEY, MEMBER